Robin Korevaar

Development Director
(214) 449-1294 x 904
rkorevaar@dcsymphony.org

David Lesser

Personnel Manager
(214) 449-1294 x 902
dlesser@dcsymphony.org

Barbara Vance

Communications Director
(214) 449-1294 x 906
bvance@dcsymphony.org

Karoline Leal

Graphic Design & Production
(214) 449-1294
kleal@dcsymphony.org

Vacant

Patron Services Associate
(214) 449-1294
vacant@dcsymphony.org

Richard McKay

Artistic Director
(214) 449-1294 x 901
rmckay@dcsymphony.org

Kelly Kitchens

Media & Public Relations
(214) 449-1294 x 905
kkitchens@dcsymphony.org

Hee Yun Kim

Orchestral Librarian
(214) 449-1294 x 907
hykim@dcsymphony.org

Jeff Lankov

Piano Competition Director
(214) 449-1294 x 106
jlankov@dcsymphony.org

Vacant

Front House Manager
(214) 449-1294
vacant@dcsymphony.org

Board of Directors

Christie G. Carter
Paula Fultz
Alberto Galue
Jon Langbert
James T. Langham, Jr.
Dilen Kumar
Christopher Mabile
Lynn McBee
Richard McKay
Jeff Osborne
Ryan Starnes
Jon Szabo
Barbara Vance

Contact Us

Need help? Please send us an email and we'll get back to you!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search