Gail Wayman

General Manager
(214) 449-1294 x 102
gwayman@dcsymphony.org

Karoline Leal

Graphic Design & Production
(214) 449-1294
kleal@dcsymphony.org

Robin Korevaar

Development Director
(214) 449-1294 x 20
rkorevaar@dcsymphony.org

Barbara Vance

Communications Director
(214) 449-1294 x 103
bvance@dcsymphony.org

Vacant

Patron Services Associate
(214) 449-1294
vacant@dcsymphony.org

Richard McKay

Artistic Director
(214) 449-1294 x 101
rmckay@dcsymphony.org

Kelly Kitchens

Media & Public Relations
(214) 449-1294 x 104
kkitchens@dcsymphony.org

Jeff Lankov

Piano Competition Director
(214) 449-1294 x 106
jlankov@dcsymphony.org

Hee Yun Kim

Orchestral Librarian
(214) 449-1294
hykim@dcsymphony.org

Vacant

Front House Manager
(214) 449-1294
vacant@dcsymphony.org

Board of Directors

James T. Langham, Jr.
Christie G. Carter
Lynn McBee
Paula Fultz
Alberto Galue
Jon Langbert
Richard McKay
Jon Szabo
Dilen Kumar
Barbara Vance

Contact Us

Need help? Please send us an email and we'll get back to you!

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search