David Lesser

Personnel Manager
(214) 449-1294 x 902
dlesser@dcsymphony.org

Barbara Vance

Communications Director
(214) 449-1294 x 906
bvance@dcsymphony.org

Robin Korevaar

Grant Writer
(214) 449-1294 x 904
rkorevaar@dcsymphony.org

Richard McKay

Artistic Director
(214) 449-1294 x 901
rmckay@dcsymphony.org

Karoline Leal

Graphic Design & Production
(214) 449-1294
kleal@dcsymphony.org

Kimberly Osberg

Event Operations
(214) 449-1294 x 908
kosberg@dcsymphony.org

Susan Friedman

Media and Public Relations
(214) 674-2953
susan@friedmanpr.com

Board of Directors

Christie G. Carter
Paula Fultz
Alberto Galue
Jon Langbert
James T. Langham, Jr.
Christopher Mabile
Lynn McBee
Richard McKay
Jeff Osborne
Ben Riemer
Ryan Starnes
Jon Szabo
Barbara Vance

Contact Us

Need help? Please send us an email and we'll get back to you!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search